PERSONAL INFORMATION IS NOT SOLD TO THIRD PARTIES. WE DO NOT DISCLOSE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTIES FOR THEIR OWN MARKETING PURPOSES.

Get A Quote

This Privacy Policy applies whenever we collect personal information from or about anyone, online or offline, and includes the following:

when you respond to our advertisements, complete surveys, enter contests or promotions, or sign up for our newsletter.
The websites, apps, services, communications, and opportunities to participate are all referred to as “activities and interactions” in this Privacy Policy.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY

You agree to the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy by using, visiting, or engaging in the Activities and Interactions. You are not authorized to use, visit, or participate in the Activities and Interactions if you do not agree to this Privacy Policy, and you must stop using, visiting, or participating in the Activities and Interactions immediately.

COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

We may collect personal information in the course of conducting our business. Your name, first name and surname; home and mailing addresses; email addresses; phone numbers; credit or debit card number or other form of payment; Billing Information; and other types of personal information that you choose to provide to us or that we may obtain about you are examples of such information. Personal information, as well as other data, is collected in a variety of ways:

Interactions and activities

When you use, visit or interact with the Activities and Interactions, we collect personal information in a variety of ways and through multiple channels. This may include, for example, when you: do business with us; use, purchase, obtain or consider our Services; request information or documents from us; participate in promotions, sweepstakes or contests that we offer; register on the customer portal; make payments to us for our Services; communicate with us in any way about questions or other matters; connect with us on social media, post on our social media pages; communicate with us in any way about questions or other matters; connect with us on social media,

Social networking

If you choose to participate in our sponsored social media activities or products, we may collect certain information from your social media account, such as location, check-ins, activities, interests, images, updates. status day and friend list, depending on your choices. within the social media service. We may also allow you to participate in contests by submitting images that you can share with your social media contacts in exchange for votes, shared offers or other promotions.

The browser or device you use

We collect information such as your Media Access Control (MAC) address, computer type (Windows or Macintosh), screen resolution, operating system name and version, device manufacturer and model. device, language and internet browser type through your browser or automatically through your device. . We use this information to ensure that websites and applications are working properly, to determine usage levels, to diagnose server problems, and to administer online services.

Technology for collection

When you visit our websites or the websites where our advertisements appear, we use cookies and similar technologies to collect information about your behavior, your browser and your device. A cookie is a small data file that a website saves on your computer’s hard drive.
We may collect information such as browser type, time spent on websites, pages visited, referring URL, language choices, and other aggregate traffic statistics using cookies. Pixel tags, web beacons, clear GIFs, links in emails, JavaScript, Google or Apple device identifiers, web storage, unique advertising identifiers, and device identification technology are examples of similar technologies.

In this Privacy Policy, the term “collection technology” refers to all technologies that collect data in this way.

We use the information we collect using collection technology for security reasons, to facilitate navigation, to better display data, to personalize your experience while using the websites and to recognize your computer. to help you use the websites. We also collect statistical data to help us improve website design and performance, analyze website usage and respond to inquiries.

We may also use collection technology to determine which advertisements or offers are most likely to be of interest to you and display them when you are on the Websites or send marketing emails to you. We also use collection technology to track how people react to advertisements on the Internet.

Analytical support

Third-party analytics services, such as Google Analytics (“Data Analytics Providers”), may be used on the Websites. These data analytics providers collect and maintain information about the use of the Websites and other websites, applications and online resources using collection technology. Google’s privacy policy for Google Analytics is available at http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also download and install the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on for your current browser at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout to prevent Google Analytics from tracking you. coming.

PERSONAL INFORMATION AND HOW WE USE AND SHARE IT

We may use your personal information in the following ways:

  • fulfill contracts for our Services, as well as any disclosure or other documentation required by law; provide you with the Services or perform transactions that you have requested.
    provide, develop, maintain and improve our products and services (for example, to assess the quality of our products and services and to help us improve our websites, applications and processes).
  • process any applications, forms, requests, questions or other data we receive.
  • send regular marketing materials, promotional offers and surveys for customer satisfaction, market research and quality assurance.
  • talk to you.
  • manage and administer payments.
  • provide assistance to customers.
  • Create a new account and keep it up to date.
  • enable the construction of an online customer portal and access to it.
  • sweepstakes, events, special offers, special prices, discounts and promotions; administer and support participation in sweepstakes, events, special offers, special prizes, discounts and promotions.

perform audits, security, monitoring and fraud prevention. manage all aspects of a candidate or employee. provide personalized products, websites, applications and services, including content, advertisements and offers. conduct research and analysis activities (for example, identify trends, analyze data and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns).

perform audits, security, monitoring and fraud prevention. protect our legitimate business interests and legal rights.
as necessary for legal claims, compliance, regulatory, and investigative purposes (including in connection with law enforcement investigations, legal proceedings, or litigation).

To learn more about our users, we may use personal information we have collected and aggregated, as well as anonymized personal information received from third parties (for example, we may use aggregated information to calculate the percentage of our users who have a telephone code). This includes demographic information, suspected business interests, and other data that we may obtain from you or third parties.

Where permitted by law, information that does not personally identify you may be disclosed for any reason. We may combine this information with personal information in some cases. We will treat the Combined Information as personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy if we do.

HYPERTEXT LINK TO OTHER WEBSITES

Our websites may include third-party links, integrations or co-branded or third-party branded services (collectively, “Other Links and Sites”). You may provide information (including Personal Information and Other Information) directly to a third party (which may include certain service providers), to us, or to both through such other links and sites.
We are not responsible for the privacy policies of such other links and sites or the content provided therein as they are not maintained or administered by us. Some of these other links and sites may also use collection technology. Therefore, the privacy policies that apply to those locations may differ from those that apply to our websites and applications, and we recommend that you read the privacy policies of each of these other links and sites.

THIRD PARTY APPLICATIONS

Our Sites may include third party applications such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or Google buttons. Personal information may be collected from you by the owners or providers of these third-party applications. Other members of your social network may see your interactions with third-party applications on our website. The collection of information by these third-party applications is governed by their own data collection policies and practices, not by our Privacy Policy. We are not responsible for how these third parties collect and use your information.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

We use appropriate physical, technological and administrative precautions to store personal information and other information. Please note that the websites, applications and data storage are all powered by software, hardware and networks, each of which may require maintenance from time to time or have security issues or vulnerabilities beyond our control. . Additionally, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure. Third parties not under our control may be able to unlawfully intercept or access transmissions or private messages. We cannot guarantee or warrant the security of any information you send to us over the Internet.

CHILDREN

The website is not intended to collect information from anyone under the age of sixteen. We do not intentionally collect or maintain any personally identifiable information from children under the age of sixteen. If we learn that we have obtained or retained personal information from a child under 16, we will delete that information from our records. If you are a parent or guardian and suspect that we have inadvertently collected personal information about your child, please contact us immediately at [email protected]

COMMUNICATION EN MARKETING

You may opt out of receiving marketing emails from us in the future by emailing us at [email protected] or by following the instructions in any email you receive from our part. We will do our best to respond to your request as soon as possible. We may still send you crucial administrative notifications even if you have opted out of receiving marketing emails from us.

UPDATES TO PERSONAL INFORMATION

You may be able to review and modify your personal information on the Website or by contacting us at [email protected] in certain circumstances.

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy or our privacy practices, please contact us by email at

[email protected]

LES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES NE SONT PAS VENDUES À DES TIERS. NOUS NE DIVULGUONS AUCUN RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS À DES TIERS À LEURS PROPRES FINS DE COMMERCIALISATION.

Obtenir Un Devis

Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique chaque fois que nous collectons des informations personnelles auprès de ou à propos de quiconque, en ligne ou hors ligne, et comprend les éléments suivants :

lorsque vous répondez à nos publicités, remplissez des sondages, participez à des concours ou à des promotions, ou vous inscrivez à notre newsletter.
Les sites Web, les applications, les services, les communications et les opportunités de participation sont tous appelés « activités et interactions » dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

RECONNAISSANCE DE CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Vous acceptez les termes et conditions de cette politique de confidentialité en utilisant, en visitant ou en vous engageant dans les activités et interactions. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à utiliser, visiter ou participer aux activités et interactions si vous n’acceptez pas cette politique de confidentialité, et vous devez cesser d’utiliser, de visiter ou de participer aux activités et interactions immédiatement.

COLLECTE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

Nous pouvons recueillir des renseignements personnels dans le cadre de la conduite de nos affaires. Vos nom, prénom et nom de famille ; adresses domiciliaires et postales; adresses mail; numéros de téléphone; numéro de carte de crédit ou de débit ou autre mode de paiement ; détails de facturation; et d’autres types d’informations personnelles que vous choisissez de nous fournir ou que nous pouvons obtenir à votre sujet sont des exemples de ces informations. Les informations personnelles, ainsi que d’autres données, sont collectées de diverses manières :

Interactions et activités

Lorsque vous utilisez, visitez ou interagissez avec les activités et interactions, nous recueillons des informations personnelles de diverses manières et via de multiples canaux. Cela peut inclure, par exemple, lorsque vous : faites des affaires avec nous ; utiliser, acheter, obtenir ou envisager nos Services ; nous demander des informations ou des documents ; participer à des promotions, tirages au sort ou concours que nous proposons ; s’inscrire sur le portail client ; nous effectuer des paiements pour nos Services ; communiquer avec nous de quelque manière que ce soit sur des questions ou d’autres sujets ; connectez-vous avec nous sur les médias sociaux, publiez sur nos pages de médias sociaux ; communiquer avec nous de quelque manière que ce soit sur des questions ou d’autres sujets ; connectez-vous avec nous sur les réseaux sociaux, publiez sur notre

Réseautage social

Si vous choisissez de participer à nos activités ou produits de réseaux sociaux sponsorisés, nous pouvons collecter certaines informations à partir de votre compte de réseaux sociaux, telles que l’emplacement, les enregistrements, les activités, les intérêts, les images, les mises à jour de statut et la liste d’amis, en fonction de vos choix. au sein du service de médias sociaux. Nous pouvons également vous permettre de participer à des concours en soumettant des images que vous pouvez partager avec vos contacts sur les réseaux sociaux en échange de votes, d’offres partagées ou d’autres promotions.

Le navigateur ou l’appareil que vous utilisez

Nous collectons des informations telles que votre adresse MAC (Media Access Control), le type d’ordinateur (Windows ou Macintosh), la résolution d’écran, le nom et la version du système d’exploitation, le fabricant et le modèle de l’appareil, la langue et le type de navigateur Internet via votre navigateur ou automatiquement via votre appareil. . Nous utilisons ces informations pour nous assurer que les sites Web et les applications fonctionnent correctement, pour déterminer les niveaux d’utilisation, pour diagnostiquer les problèmes de serveur et pour gérer les services en ligne.

Technologie pour la collecte

Lorsque vous visitez nos sites Web ou les sites Web où nos publicités apparaissent, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires pour collecter des informations sur votre comportement, votre navigateur et votre appareil. Un cookie est un petit fichier de données qu’un site Web enregistre sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.
Nous pouvons collecter des informations telles que le type de navigateur, le temps passé sur les sites Web, les pages visitées, l’URL de référence, les choix de langue et d’autres statistiques de trafic agrégées à l’aide de cookies. Les pixels invisibles, les balises Web, les GIF transparents, les liens dans les e-mails, JavaScript, les identifiants d’appareil Google ou Apple, le stockage Web, les identifiants publicitaires uniques et la technologie d’identification d’appareil sont des exemples de technologies similaires.

Dans cette politique de confidentialité, le terme « technologie de collecte » fait référence à toutes les technologies qui collectent des données de cette manière.

Nous utilisons les informations que nous recueillons à l’aide de la technologie de collecte pour des raisons de sécurité, pour faciliter la navigation, pour mieux afficher les données, pour personnaliser votre expérience lors de l’utilisation des sites Web et pour reconnaître votre ordinateur pour vous aider à utiliser les sites Web. Nous collectons également des données statistiques pour nous aider à améliorer la conception et les performances des sites Web, analyser leur utilisation et répondre aux demandes de renseignements.

Nous pouvons également utiliser la technologie de collecte pour déterminer quelles publicités ou offres sont les plus susceptibles de vous intéresser et les afficher lorsque vous êtes sur les sites Web ou que vous vous envoyez des e-mails marketing. Nous utilisons également la technologie de collecte pour suivre la façon dont les gens réagissent aux publicités sur Internet.

Support analytique

Des services d’analyse tiers, tels que Google Analytics (« fournisseurs d’analyse de données »), peuvent être utilisés sur les sites Web. Ces fournisseurs d’analyse de données collectent et conservent des informations sur l’utilisation des sites Web ainsi que d’autres sites Web, applications et ressources en ligne à l’aide de la technologie de collecte. La politique de confidentialité de Google pour Google Analytics est disponible sur http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. Vous pouvez également télécharger et installer le module complémentaire de navigateur pour la désactivation de Google Analytics pour votre navigateur actuel à l’adresse https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout afin d’empêcher Google Analytics de vous suivre à l’avenir.

INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ET COMMENT NOUS LES UTILISONS ET LES PARTAGEONS

Nous pouvons utiliser vos informations personnelles des manières suivantes :

  • remplir les contrats pour nos Services, ainsi que toute divulgation ou autre documentation requise par la loi ; vous fournir les Services ou effectuer les transactions que vous avez demandées.
    fournir, développer, maintenir et améliorer nos produits et services (par exemple, évaluer la qualité de nos produits et services et nous aider à améliorer nos sites Web, applications et processus).
  • traiter toutes les candidatures, formulaires, demandes, questions ou autres données que nous recevons.
  • envoyer régulièrement des supports marketing, des offres promotionnelles et des enquêtes de satisfaction client, d’études de marché et d’assurance qualité.
  • discuter avec vous.
  • gérer et administrer les paiements.
  • fournir une assistance aux clients.
  • Créez un nouveau compte et tenez-le à jour.
  • permettre la construction d’un portail client en ligne et l’accès à celui-ci.
  • tirages au sort, événements, offres spéciales, prix spéciaux, remises et promotions ; administrer et soutenir la participation à des tirages au sort, des événements, des offres spéciales, des prix spéciaux, des remises et des promotions.

effectuer des audits, la sécurité, la surveillance et la prévention des fraudes. gérer tous les aspects d’un candidat ou d’un employé. fournir des produits, des sites Web, des applications et des services personnalisés, y compris du contenu, des publicités et des offres. mener des activités de recherche et d’analyse (par exemple, identifier les tendances, analyser les données et l’efficacité des campagnes de marketing).

effectuer des audits, la sécurité, la surveillance et la prévention des fraudes. protéger nos intérêts commerciaux légitimes et nos droits légaux.
si nécessaire pour les réclamations légales, la conformité, la réglementation et à des fins d’enquête (y compris dans le cadre d’enquêtes d’application de la loi, de procédures judiciaires ou de litiges).

Pour en savoir plus sur nos utilisateurs, nous pouvons utiliser des informations personnelles que nous avons collectées et agrégées, ainsi que des informations personnelles anonymisées reçues de tiers (par exemple, nous pouvons utiliser des informations agrégées pour calculer le pourcentage de nos utilisateurs qui ont un indicatif téléphonique). Cela inclut les informations démographiques, les intérêts commerciaux présumés et d’autres données que nous pouvons obtenir de vous ou de tiers.

Lorsque la loi le permet, des informations qui ne vous identifient pas personnellement peuvent être divulguées pour quelque raison que ce soit. Nous pouvons combiner ces informations avec des informations personnelles dans certains cas. Nous traiterons les informations combinées comme des informations personnelles conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité si nous le faisons.

LIEN HYPERTEXTE VERS D’AUTRES SITES WEB

Nos sites Web peuvent inclure des liens tiers, des intégrations ou des services comarqués ou de marque tierce (collectivement, « Autres liens et sites »). Vous pouvez fournir des informations (y compris des informations personnelles et d’autres informations) directement à un tiers (qui peut inclure certains fournisseurs de services), à nous ou aux deux via ces autres liens et sites.
Nous ne sommes pas responsables des politiques de confidentialité de ces autres liens et sites ou du contenu qui y est fourni car ils ne sont pas maintenus ou gérés par nous. Certains de ces autres liens et sites peuvent également utiliser une technologie de collecte. Par conséquent, les règles de confidentialité qui s’appliquent à ces lieux peuvent différer de celles qui s’appliquent à nos sites Web et applications, et nous vous recommandons de lire les politiques de confidentialité de chacun de ces autres liens et sites.

DEMANDES DE TIERS

Nos Sites peuvent inclure des applications tierces telles que des boutons Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest ou Google. Les informations personnelles peuvent être collectées auprès de vous par les propriétaires ou les fournisseurs de ces applications tierces. D’autres membres de votre réseau social peuvent voir vos interactions avec des applications tierces sur notre site Web. La collecte d’informations par ces applications tierces est régie par leurs propres règles et pratiques de collecte de données, et non par notre politique de confidentialité. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de la manière dont ces tiers collectent et utilisent vos informations.

PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

Nous utilisons des précautions physiques, technologiques et administratives appropriées pour stocker les informations personnelles et autres informations. Veuillez noter que les sites Web, les applications et le stockage de données sont tous alimentés par des logiciels, du matériel et des réseaux, dont chacun peut nécessiter une maintenance de temps à autre ou avoir des problèmes ou des failles de sécurité hors de notre contrôle. De plus, aucune transmission de données sur Internet ne peut être garantie d’être totalement sécurisée. Des tiers qui ne sont pas sous notre contrôle peuvent être en mesure d’intercepter ou d’accéder illégalement à des transmissions ou à des messages privés. Nous ne pouvons garantir ou garantir la sécurité des informations que vous nous envoyez via Internet.

ENFANTS

Le site Web n’est pas destiné à collecter des informations auprès de personnes de moins de seize ans. Nous ne collectons ni ne conservons intentionnellement aucune information personnellement identifiable d’enfants de moins de seize ans. Si nous apprenons que nous avons obtenu ou conservé des informations personnelles d’un enfant de moins de 16 ans, nous supprimerons ces informations de nos dossiers. Si vous êtes un parent ou un tuteur et soupçonnez que nous avons recueilli des informations personnelles sur votre enfant par inadvertance, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement à l’adresse [email protected]

COMMUNICATION EN MARKETING

Vous pouvez refuser de recevoir des e-mails marketing de notre part à l’avenir en nous contactant par e-mail à l’adresse [email protected] ou en suivant les instructions contenues dans tout e-mail que vous recevez de notre part. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais. Nous pouvons toujours vous envoyer des notifications administratives cruciales même si vous avez choisi de ne plus recevoir d’e-mails marketing de notre part.

MISES À JOUR DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Vous pourrez peut-être consulter et modifier vos informations personnelles sur le site Web ou en nous contactant à l’adresse [email protected] dans certaines circonstances.

NOUS CONTACTER

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant cette politique de confidentialité ou nos pratiques de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique à l’adresse

[email protected]