Free Estimate

Request your Pest Control Estimate

For Fast Service
+1(514)501-2076

View Our Most Popular Services

sos-extermination

Bed bugs

Bed bugs are flat, oval-shaped with a size of about 1-5 mm (1/16 to 3/16 inch). Their color varies from gray to reddish-brown and they often hide in beds and surrounding objects, such as headboards and nightstands.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Cockroaches

There are currently five major species of them: the German cockroach, the Oriental cockroach, the American cockroach, the cockroach brown-banded cockroach, and wood are all parasites nuisibles. The German one is the most common widespread.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Rats & Mice

They attack human food in the fields, orchards but also in our grocery stores, our restaurants, and our homes. The sewer rats has a body that can weigh 200 to 500 grams and is a parasite rather nocturnal and mostly active at night.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Ants

Ants are considered as one of the most effective groups of insects are most. These social insects live in colonies usually located outside, but it can happen to them seep indoors for shelter and/or food.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Spiders

Its body is divided into two distinct parts joined by the small size. Spiders have two mandibles, two pulps, eight legs, and can have up to eight eyes. They feed on other insects and are normally considered beneficial parasites.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Wasp & Bee

There are several varieties of wasps in North America including yellow jackets, hornets, and wasps cartonnières. Males and females bite and suck the blood of humans that frequently causes the formation of an itchy rash.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Silverfish

Silverfish have a bursiform body covered with silvery scales. They are nocturnal and prefer dark, damp, and away. They can be transported from one place to another in cardboard boxes, books, and paper, and then land in your home.
Learn more

sos-extermination

Earwigs

The European earwig is one of the most common insects in homes and gardens. When they are present in large quantities, earwigs can ravage your flowers, your fruits, and your vegetables. Earwigs, reddish-brown can measure up to 19 mm (3/4 inch).
Learn more

sos-extermination

Raccoons

Raccoons, so easily recognizable by their monochrome skin and their characteristic black mask. They can easily measure up to 105cm and weigh 8.5kg. A nocturnal animal, they seek refuge in attics and fireplaces.
Learn More

sos-extermination

Marmottes

Marmottes extermination, Rodent also diurnal, the marmot is short on legs and plump. Its thick, brown coat reveals small round ears and a short, bushy tail.
Learn More

sos-extermination

Squirrels

Small diurnal rodent, we have 2 types of squirrels in Quebec, the red squirrel, and the gray squirrel. Redhead, gray, black, a light belly,
Learn More

The Expert in Pest Control

We can also help you with

Rodent Pest control

Termite Control

End Of Lease Cleaning

All Pest Control Services

calendar

Estimation gratuite

Demandez votre estimation de la lutte antiparasitaire

Pour un service rapide
+1(514)501-2076

Voir nos services les plus populaires

Punaises

Les punaises de lit sont plates, de forme ovale et mesurent environ 1 à 5 mm (1/16 à 3/16 po). Leur couleur varie du gris au brun rougeâtre et elles se cachent souvent dans les lits et les objets environnants, tels que les têtes de lit et tables de nuit.
Apprendre encore plus

Les cafards

Il en existe actuellement cinq espèces majeures: la blatte allemande, la blatte orientale, la blatte américaine, la blatte à bandes brunes et le bois sont toutes des parasites nuisibles, la blatte allemande étant la plus répandue.
Apprendre encore plus

Rats et souris

Ils attaquent la nourriture humaine dans les champs, les vergers mais aussi dans nos épiceries, nos restaurants et nos maisons. Le rat d’égout a un corps qui peut peser de 200 à 500 grammes et est un parasite plutôt nocturne et surtout actif la nuit.
Apprendre encore plus

Fourmis

Les fourmis sont considérées comme l’un des groupes d’insectes les plus efficaces. Ces insectes sociaux vivent dans des colonies généralement situées à l’extérieur, mais il peut leur arriver de s’infiltrer à l’intérieur pour s’abriter et / ou se nourrir.
Apprendre encore plus

Araignées

Son corps est divisé en deux parties distinctes reliées par une petite taille. Les araignées ont deux mandibules, deux pulpes, huit pattes et peuvent avoir jusqu’à huit yeux. Ils se nourrissent d’autres insectes et sont normalement considérés comme des parasites bénéfiques.
Apprendre encore plus

Guêpes et abeille

Il existe plusieurs variétés de guêpes en Amérique du Nord, y compris les gilets jaunes, les frelons et les guêpes cartonnières.Les mâles et les femelles mordent et sucent le sang des humains qui provoque fréquemment la formation d’une éruption cutanée qui démange.
Apprendre encore plus

Poisson d’argent

Les lépismes argentés ont un corps bursiforme recouvert d’écailles argentées.Ils sont nocturnes et préfèrent l’obscurité, l’humidité et loin. Ils peuvent être transportés d’un endroit à un autre dans des boîtes en carton, des livres et du papier, puis atterrir chez vous.
Apprendre encore plus

Perce-oreilles

Le perce-oreille européen est l’un des insectes les plus répandus dans les maisons et les jardins. Lorsqu’ils sont présents en grande quantité, les perce-oreilles peuvent ravager vos fleurs, vos fruits et légumes. Les perce-oreilles, brun rougeâtre, peuvent mesurer jusqu’à 19 mm (3/4 de pouce).
Apprendre encore plus

Bedbugs

Bedbugs are parasitic living in the bodies of mammals and birds that infest houses, bird cages and chicken coops.Males and females bite and suck the blood of humans that frequently causes the formation of an itchy rash.
Learn more

Ratons laveurs

Les ratons laveur, si facilement reconnaisable a leur pellage monochrome et leur masque caracterisque noir. Ils peuvent facilement mesurer jusqu’à 105 cm et peser 8,5kg. Animal nocturne, ils cherchent refuge dans les grenier et les cheminées.
Apprendre encore plus

Marmottes

Marmottes extermination, Rongeur également diurne, la marmotte est courte sur patte et dodue. Son pelage épais et brun laisse apparaître de petites oreilles rondes et une queue courte et touffue
Apprendre encore plus

Écureuils

Petit rongeur diurne, nous avons 2 types d’écureuils au Québec, l’écureuil roux et l’écureuil gris. Roux, gris, noir, un ventre clair,
Apprendre encore plus

L’expert en lutte antiparasitaire

Nous pouvons également vous aider

Rat

Lutte contre les rongeurs

Le contrôle des termites

Nettoyage de fin de bail

dotted

Tous les services de lutte antiparasitaire

Ouvrir le chat
1
SOS-extermination
Bonjour, comment puis-je vous aider!