Terms of use

Treat customers like family

Thank you for your interest in https://sos-extermination.com/. You may only use the sos-extermination.com site if you agree to the following terms and conditions. Please read this document carefully before accessing or using the sos-extermination.com site. By accessing or using this website, you agree to be governed by the Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree to be bound by the Terms of Use, you may not access or use the Website.

Changes to these Terms of Use

Sos-extermination.com reserves the right to change these terms, conditions, and notices at any time, and such changes will be effective immediately upon posting. Accordingly, you should regularly review these Terms of Use, as well as any other terms or notices posted on the sos-extermination.com site. Continued use of this website will be construed as your final acceptance of the revised agreement.

Privacy

Please read our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to sos-extermination.com, to learn more about our data collection, use and disclosure methods.

Communication via Internet

You communicate with us electronically when you visit sos-extermination.com or send e-mails to us, and you consent to receive messages from us electronically or through other accessible methods. We will contact you by e-mail, telephone or fax. It is further agreed that any legal requirement that such communication be in writing is satisfied by all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we send to you electronically.

License and copyright

Text, graphics, logos, button icons, Flash movies, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations and software, among others, are the property of sos-extermination.com, its content providers or its customers. and are protected by national and international copyright and trademark laws. Without the prior express written permission of sos-extermination.com, you may not modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, or distribute any content of the Website.

You may print or download portions of the material from various areas of this website for your personal, non-commercial use only, provided that you do not modify or delete any copyright or proprietary information. If you believe that any content on this website infringes another party’s copyright, please contact us immediately at [email protected] to report the infringement.

Your submissions of files, such as resumes, emails, flash movies, images, logos, audio loops and other software, constitute your agreement to grant Sos-extermination.com a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide, sub-licence. licenseable and perpetual reproduction. , distribute, transmit, modify, adapt, sublicense and publicly display such Submissions. You also authorize Sos-extermination.com to use your name in any advertising, marketing or promotional material related to the service.

Access to the site and the license

Sos-extermination.com provides you with a limited license to access this website for personal use, but not to download (except for page caching reasons) or modify it, in whole or in part, unless expressly authorized by Sos-extermination.com. you to do so in writing. Without the written approval of Sos-prior extermination.com, this website or any element of this website may not be reproduced, duplicated, modified, copied, sold, resold, communicated or used for any commercial purpose.

Without the prior written approval of Sos-extermination.com, you may not frame or use framing methods to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, flash film, layout or form) of Sos-extermination.com.

Without the express written consent of Sos-extermination, Inc., you may not use meta tags or any other “hidden text” that utilizes Sos-extermination.com or any derivative of our domain or company name. You have a limited, revocable and non-exclusive authorization to create a hypertext link towards the page of Sos-home extermination.com, provided that the link does not convey any material that is false, misleading, defamatory or otherwise offensive.

It is also acknowledged and agreed that Sos-extermination.com cannot and does not warrant or warrant that files downloaded from the Sos-extermination.com website are free of infection, viruses, worms, Trojan horses or other codes with contaminating or harmful properties. . It is your duty to ensure that all files obtained through Sos-extermination.com are free from such contamination by implementing adequate safeguards and processes.

Limitation of Liability/Disclaimer of Warranty

sos-extermination.com provides this website and related information on an “as is” and “as available” basis. sos-extermination.com makes no warranties, representations or endorsements of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this website or the information, content, materials or products included on this website. you expressly agree that access to and use of this website is at your own risk.

sos-extermination.com disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law. sos-extermination.com does not guarantee that this website, its servers or any e-mail sent from sos-extermination.com are virus-free. viruses and other dangerous components are not present on com. sos-extermination, inc. is not liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site, including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, incidental, punitive or consequential damages.

sos-extermination.com makes reasonable efforts on this website to include accurate and up-to-date information. sos-extermination.com assumes no responsibility for any typographical or other errors or omissions in the content of this site. sos-extermination, inc. reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order placed for the incorrectly listed product in the event that it is listed at an incorrect price or with other incorrect information.

limitations on implied warranties and the exclusion or limitation of certain damages are prohibited by certain state laws. some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions or limitations may not apply to you if these laws apply to you, and you may have additional rights.

Links to other sites

Sos-extermination.com has no control over the linked websites, and Sos-extermination.com is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. Sos-extermination.com provides links to you as a courtesy, and the presence of any link does not imply or imply that Sos-extermination.com endorses the site.

Disputes

Any dispute arising out of or relating to your visit to or access to the Sos-extermination.com website, or the products or services you purchase through the Sos-extermination.com website, will be submitted to binding arbitration.

Indemnity

You agree to hold Sos-extermination.com, its officers, directors, owners, partners, employees, agents, licensors, suppliers and any third party information providers on the website harmless from all losses, expenses, damages and costs. , including attorneys’ fees, resulting from any breach of these Terms of Service by you (including negligent or wrongful conduct).

Worldwide use

Due to the global nature of the Internet, you agree to abide by all local rules, including but not limited to rules regarding the Internet, data, email, privacy, right to copyright and trademark infringement. In addition, you agree to comply with all applicable rules governing the transmission of technical data exported from the United States or your home country.

Other terms and conditions

Sos-extermination.com’s failure to insist on or strictly enforce any part of these Terms of Use shall not be construed as a waiver of such provision or right. Nothing in these Terms of Service shall be modified by the conduct or trade practice of the parties. Sos-extermination.com reserves the right to delegate its rights and obligations under these terms and conditions to any third party at any time and without notice. If any of these terms are determined to be invalid, void or unenforceable for any reason, that term is deemed severable and does not affect the legality or enforceability of the other terms.

Requests and address

  • Please email notices to: [email protected]
  • Sos-extermination
  • 3665 Avenue Ridgewood #508 Montréal, QC, Canada H3V 1B4

Copyright Sos-extermination, Inc. All rights reserved.

Terms of use

Traiter les clients comme une famille

Merci de votre intérêt pour https://sos-extermination.com/. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le site sos-extermination.com que si vous acceptez les termes et conditions suivants. Veuillez lire attentivement ce document avant d’accéder ou d’utiliser le site sos-extermination.com. En accédant ou en utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez d’être régi par les conditions générales. Si vous n’acceptez pas d’être lié par les Conditions d’utilisation, vous ne pouvez pas accéder ou utiliser le site Web.

Modifications des présentes conditions d’utilisation

Sos-extermination.com se réserve le droit de modifier ces termes, conditions et avis à tout moment, et ces changements prendront effet immédiatement après leur publication. En conséquence, vous devez consulter régulièrement les présentes Conditions d’utilisation, ainsi que tout autre terme ou avis publié sur le site sos-extermination.com. L’utilisation continue de ce site Web sera interprétée comme votre acceptation finale de l’accord révisé.

Intimité

Veuillez lire notre Politique de confidentialité, qui régit également votre visite sur sos-extermination.com, pour en savoir plus sur nos méthodes de collecte, d’utilisation et de divulgation des données.

Communication via Internet

Vous communiquez avec nous par voie électronique lorsque vous visitez sos-extermination.com ou nous envoyez des courriels, et vous consentez à recevoir des messages de notre part par voie électronique ou par d’autres méthodes accessibles. Nous vous contacterons par e-mail, téléphone ou télécopie. Il est en outre convenu que toute exigence légale selon laquelle une telle communication doit être faite par écrit est satisfaite par tous les accords, avis, divulgations et autres communications que nous vous envoyons par voie électronique.

Licence et droit d’auteur

Les textes, graphiques, logos, icônes de boutons, films Flash, images, clips audio, téléchargements numériques, compilations de données et logiciels, entre autres, sont la propriété de sos-extermination.com, de ses fournisseurs de contenu ou de ses clients et sont protégés par les lois nationales et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et les marques de commerce. Sans l’autorisation écrite expresse préalable de sos-extermination.com, vous ne pouvez pas modifier, copier, reproduire, republier, télécharger, publier, transmettre ou distribuer tout élément du contenu du site Web.

Vous pouvez imprimer ou télécharger des parties du matériel à partir de diverses zones de ce site Web pour votre usage personnel et non commercial uniquement, à condition que vous ne modifiiez ou ne supprimiez aucun droit d’auteur ou information exclusive. Si vous pensez qu’un contenu de ce site Web viole le droit d’auteur d’une autre partie, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement à [email protected] pour signaler la violation.

Vos soumissions de fichiers, tels que CV, e-mails, films flash, images, logos, boucles audio et autres logiciels, constituent votre accord à accorder à Sos-extermination.com une licence non exclusive, libre de droits, mondiale, sous-licenciable et perpétuelle de reproduction. , distribuer, transmettre, modifier, adapter, sous-licencier et afficher publiquement ces soumissions. Vous autorisez également Sos-extermination.com à utiliser votre nom dans tout matériel publicitaire, marketing ou promotionnel lié au service.

Accès au site et à la licence

Sos-extermination.com vous fournit une licence limitée pour accéder à ce site Web et en faire un usage personnel, mais pas pour le télécharger (sauf pour des raisons de mise en cache des pages) ou le modifier, en tout ou en partie, sauf autorisation expresse de Sos-extermination.com. vous de le faire par écrit. Sans l’approbation écrite de Sos-prior extermination.com, ce site Web ou tout élément de ce site Web ne peut être reproduit, dupliqué, modifié, copié, vendu, revendu, communiqué ou utilisé à des fins commerciales.

Sans l’approbation écrite préalable de Sos-extermination.com, vous ne pouvez pas encadrer ou utiliser des méthodes de cadrage pour inclure une marque, un logo ou d’autres informations exclusives (y compris des images, du texte, un film flash, une mise en page ou un formulaire) de Sos- extermination.com.

Sans le consentement écrit exprès de Sos-extermination, Inc., vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de balises META ou tout autre « texte caché » qui utilise Sos-extermination.com ou toute dérivation de notre nom de domaine ou d’entreprise. Vous disposez d’une autorisation limitée, révocable et non exclusive pour créer un lien hypertexte vers la page de Sos-home extermination.com, à condition que le lien ne véhicule aucun élément faux, trompeur, diffamatoire ou autrement offensant.

Il est également reconnu et convenu que Sos-extermination.com ne peut et ne garantit ni ne garantit que les fichiers téléchargés à partir du site Web Sos-extermination.com sont exempts d’infection, de virus, de vers, de chevaux de Troie ou d’autres codes aux propriétés contaminantes ou nuisibles. . Il est de votre devoir de garantir que tous les fichiers obtenus via Sos-extermination.com sont exempts d’une telle contamination en mettant en œuvre des protections et des processus adéquats.

limitation de responsabilité/exclusion de garantie

sos-extermination.com fournit ce site Web et les informations connexes sur une base « tel quel » et « selon disponibilité ». sos-extermination.com ne fait aucune garantie, représentation ou approbation de quelque nature que ce soit, expresse ou implicite, quant au fonctionnement de ce site Web ou aux informations, contenus, matériaux ou produits inclus sur ce site Web. vous acceptez expressément que l’accès et l’utilisation de ce site Web se font à vos risques et périls.

sos-extermination.com décline toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d’adéquation à un usage particulier, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable. sos-extermination.com ne garantit pas que ce site Web, ses serveurs ou tout e-mail envoyé depuis sos-extermination.com soient exempts de virus. les virus et autres composants dangereux ne sont pas présents sur com. sos-extermination, inc. n’est pas responsable des dommages de toute nature résultant de l’utilisation de ce site, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les dommages directs, indirects, accessoires, punitifs ou consécutifs.

sos-extermination.com fait des efforts raisonnables sur ce site Web pour inclure des informations exactes et à jour. sos-extermination.com n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur typographique ou autre ou omission dans le contenu de ce site. sos-extermination, inc. se réserve le droit de refuser ou d’annuler toute commande passée pour le produit répertorié de manière incorrecte dans le cas où il est répertorié à un prix incorrect ou avec d’autres informations incorrectes.

les limitations sur les garanties implicites et l’exclusion ou la limitation de certains dommages sont interdites par certaines lois de l’État. certains ou tous les avis de non-responsabilité, exclusions ou limitations ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s’appliquer à vous si ces lois s’appliquent à vous, et vous pouvez avoir des droits supplémentaires.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Sos-extermination.com n’a aucun contrôle sur les sites Web liés, et Sos-extermination.com n’est pas responsable du contenu de tout site lié ou de tout lien contenu dans un site lié. Sos-extermination.com vous fournit des liens à titre gracieux, et la présence de tout lien n’implique ni n’implique que Sos-extermination.com approuve le site.

Des disputes

Tout litige découlant de ou se rapportant à votre visite ou accès au site Web Sos-extermination.com, ou aux produits ou services que vous achetez via le site Web Sos-extermination.com, sera soumis à un arbitrage exécutoire.

Indemnité

Vous acceptez de tenir Sos-extermination.com, ses dirigeants, administrateurs, propriétaires, partenaires, employés, agents, concédants de licence, fournisseurs et tout fournisseur d’informations tiers sur le site Web indemnes de toutes pertes, dépenses, dommages et coûts. , y compris les honoraires d’avocat, résultant de toute violation des présentes Conditions d’utilisation par vous (y compris une conduite négligente ou fautive).

Utilisation à l’échelle mondiale

En raison de la nature mondiale d’Internet, vous acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les règles locales, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les règles concernant Internet, les données, le courrier électronique, la confidentialité, le droit d’auteur et la violation des marques. De plus, vous vous engagez à respecter toutes les règles applicables régissant la transmission de données techniques exportées des États-Unis ou de votre pays d’origine.

Autres termes et conditions

L’échec de Sos-extermination.com à insister ou à faire respecter strictement toute partie de ces Conditions d’utilisation ne doit pas être interprété comme une renonciation à cette disposition ou à ce droit. Aucune disposition des présentes Conditions d’utilisation ne sera modifiée par la conduite ou la pratique commerciale des parties. Sos-extermination.com se réserve le droit de déléguer ses droits et obligations en vertu des présentes conditions générales à tout tiers à tout moment et sans préavis. Si l’une de ces conditions est jugée invalide, nulle ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, cette condition est réputée divisible et n’a aucune incidence sur la légalité ou l’applicabilité des autres conditions.

Demandes et adresse

  • Veuillez envoyer les avis par e-mail à : [email protected]
  • Sos-extermination
  • 3665 Avenue Ridgewood #508 Montréal, QC, Canada H3V 1B4

Copyright Sos-extermination, Inc. Tous droits réservés.